Confirmed/Tentative PT Batches Of this Quater 
  
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Siliguri SILIGURI Saturday, May 02, 2015 Thursday, June 04, 2015 TENTATIVE siliguri@icai.org
2 Pune PUNE Saturday, May 16, 2015 Sunday, June 21, 2015 TENTATIVE pune@icai.org
3 ICAI Tower, BKC, Bandra-E MUMBAI Saturday, May 16, 2015 Sunday, June 21, 2015 TENTATIVE kapoor@icai.in
4 Indore INDORE Saturday, May 09, 2015 Sunday, June 14, 2015 TENTATIVE sunilg.khandelwal@gmail.com
5 Dibrugarh DIBRUGARH Saturday, May 02, 2015 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 TENTATIVE dibrugarh@icai.org
6 HOTEL BANGALORE INTERNATIONAL BANGALORE Saturday, May 16, 2015 Sunday, June 28, 2015 TENTATIVE kulashekhar@icai.in
7 Bhubaneswar BHUBANESWAR Tuesday, May 05, 2015 Monday, May 18, 2015 TENTATIVE bhubaneswar@icai.org
8 Indore INDORE Saturday, May 16, 2015 Sunday, June 21, 2015 TENTATIVE indore@icai.in
9 TIRUCHIRAPALLI TIRUCHIRAPALLI Saturday, May 02, 2015 Sunday, June 14, 2015 TENTATIVE tiruchirapalli@icai.org
                                                           
On Going PT Batches Of this Quater 
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Nagpur NAGPUR Friday, April 17, 2015 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 ON GOING nagpur@icai.org
2 Bareilly BAREILLY Saturday, April 18, 2015 Sunday, May 24, 2015 ON GOING icaibareilly@gmail.com
3 Palghat PALGHAT Saturday, April 25, 2015 Sunday, May 31, 2015 ON GOING palghat@icai.org
4 SONEPAT SONEPAT Saturday, April 25, 2015 Sunday, May 31, 2015 ON GOING sonepat@icai.org
5 Trichur TRICHUR Saturday, April 25, 2015 Sunday, June 07, 2015 ON GOING trichur@icai.org
Related Links
 
┬ęThe Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 2013 | Site Map |Terms of Use |Best Viewed in 1024 X 768 ResolutionRSS Feed
RSS Feed