Confirmed/Tentative PT Batches Of this Quater 
  
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Siliguri SILIGURI Saturday, April 11, 2015 Sunday, May 17, 2015 TENTATIVE siliguri@icai.org
2 Nagpur NAGPUR Friday, April 17, 2015 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 TENTATIVE nagpur@icai.org
3 SONEPAT SONEPAT Saturday, April 11, 2015 Sunday, May 17, 2015 TENTATIVE sonepat@icai.org
4 Palghat PALGHAT Saturday, April 25, 2015 Sunday, May 31, 2015 TENTATIVE palghat@icai.org
5 Pune PUNE Saturday, April 11, 2015 Sunday, May 17, 2015 TENTATIVE pune@icai.org
6 Bareilly BAREILLY Saturday, April 18, 2015 Sunday, May 24, 2015 TENTATIVE icaibareilly@gmail.com
                                                           
On Going PT Batches Of this Quater 
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 HYDERABAD HYDERABAD Saturday, February 21, 2015 Sunday, March 29, 2015 ON GOING Mr. V. Ramana Reddy 9393702345 hyerabad@icai.org
2 FARIDABAD FARIDABAD Saturday, February 21, 2015 Sunday, March 29, 2015 ON GOING faridabad@icai.org
3 ICAI Noida Sec 62 NOIDA Saturday, February 28, 2015 Sunday, April 12, 2015 ON GOING 01203045992 isa@icai.in
4 THANE THANE Saturday, March 14, 2015 Sunday, April 26, 2015 ON GOING 9321622456 thane@icai.org
5 DHULE DHULE Saturday, February 28, 2015 Sunday, March 29, 2015 ON GOING 02562220312 dhule@icai.org
6 Aurangabad AURANGABAD Saturday, March 21, 2015 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 ON GOING aurangabad@icai.org
Related Links
 
┬ęThe Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 2013 | Site Map |Terms of Use |Best Viewed in 1024 X 768 ResolutionRSS Feed
RSS Feed