Confirmed/Tentative PT Batches Of this Quater 
  
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Indore Branch of CIRC of ICAI ICAI Bhawan Plot No INDORE Saturday, February 25, 2017 Sunday, March 19, 2017 TENTATIVE Shri Suresh Tiwari 9303813511 indore@icai.in
                                                           
On Going PT Batches Of this Quater 
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Nanded Branch Of WIRC of ICAI NANDED Saturday, February 11, 2017 Sunday, March 12, 2017 ON GOING CA Govind Bidwai 9890165306 nanded@icai.org
2 The Ambassador 1125 , Model Colony Near Fergusson PUNE Saturday, February 04, 2017 Sunday, March 05, 2017 ON GOING CA Ruta Chitale 8390610136 rutachitale@rediffmail.com
3 Baroda Branch of WIRC of ICAI ICAI Bhawan Nr. Sun VADODARA Saturday, January 28, 2017 Sunday, February 26, 2017 ON GOING CA Dhiren Parikh 0265-2680593 baroda@icai.org
4 Lords Plaza Hotel, Ring Road, Surat SURAT Saturday, January 28, 2017 Sunday, February 26, 2017 ON GOING Santosh S. Bhadrike 9725179625 surat@icai.org
5 ICAI Bhawan,382/A,Prantikpalli,Near Garden High School(Acropolis Mall)Kasba KOLKATA Saturday, February 18, 2017 Sunday, March 26, 2017 ON GOING CA Debashis Sen 30211117 ero@icai.in
6 15, Ashram Road, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad -380 013, Gu AHMEDABAD Saturday, February 18, 2017 Sunday, March 19, 2017 ON GOING Mr. Piyush Patel 079 - 39893989 ahmedabad@icai.org
7 Aurangabad Branch of WIRC of ICAI AURANGABAD Thursday, February 23, 2017 Saturday, March 11, 2017 ON GOING Ms. Archna 9970588885 aurangabad@icai.org
8 India Habitat Center Lodhi Road New Delhi DELHI Saturday, February 11, 2017 Sunday, March 12, 2017 ON GOING Ms Ranjita Gupta 01130100500 isa@icai.in
9 Hotel East Park, Agresen Square, Bilaspur (C.G.) - BILASPUR Saturday, February 11, 2017 Sunday, February 26, 2017 ON GOING CA Harish Waswani 9300098270 bilaspur@icai.org
10 ICAI Bhawan A- 29 Sector 62 NOIDA Saturday, February 18, 2017 Sunday, March 12, 2017 ON GOING Mr Deepak Kumar 01203045992 isa@icai.in
11 ICAI BHAWAN, BKC Mumbai MUMBAI Saturday, February 18, 2017 Sunday, March 19, 2017 ON GOING Ms. Kapoor 09321239894 kapoor@icai.in
12 Plot No 9 Dombivli Gymkhana Dombivli M.I.D.C Phase 1 DOMBIVILI Saturday, February 18, 2017 Sunday, March 19, 2017 ON GOING CA Kaushik Gada 9920424870 kalyan-dombivali@icai.org
Related Links
 
┬ęThe Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 2013 | Site Map |Terms of Use |Best Viewed in 1024 X 768 ResolutionRSS Feed
RSS Feed