Confirmed/Tentative PT Batches Of this Quater 
  
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Nanded Branch Of WIRC of ICAI NANDED Saturday, January 21, 2017 Sunday, February 19, 2017 TENTATIVE CA Govind Bidwai 9890165306 nanded@icai.org
2 Trichur Branch of SIRC of ICAI ICAI Bhavan Alum Ve TRICHUR Saturday, December 10, 2016 Sunday, January 08, 2017 TENTATIVE CA. Vipin K K trichur@icai.org
3 Varanasi Branch of CIRC of ICAI B-27/92 K-4, Jawa VARANASI Saturday, December 10, 2016 Sunday, January 08, 2017 TENTATIVE CA. Jaideep Jaiswal 09984289289 varanasi@icai.in
4 ICAI Bhawan , G- Block , Hiran Magri Sector -14 , UDAIPUR Saturday, January 07, 2017 Sunday, February 05, 2017 TENTATIVE CA Naresh Maheshwari 9414235521 udaipur@icai.org
5 Hotel Park Avenue, Near Railway Station, Sikar SIKAR Saturday, December 24, 2016 Sunday, January 22, 2017 TENTATIVE CA MURARI KANT AGRAWAL 9920919451 sikar@icai.org
6 Hotel Airport Centre Point Wardha Road Nagpur NAGPUR Monday, January 16, 2017 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 TENTATIVE CA. Sandeep Jotwani 9822568869 nagpur@icai.org
7 Centre of Excellence The Institute of Chartered Ac HYDERABAD Saturday, January 21, 2017 Sunday, February 19, 2017 TENTATIVE CA Ravi Sankara Reddy 9397020120 coehyd@icai.in
8 Ludhiana Branch of NIRC of ICAI LUDHIANA Saturday, December 24, 2016 Sunday, January 22, 2017 TENTATIVE Mr. Mandeep Singh 09855000563 ludhiana@icai.org
                                                           
On Going PT Batches Of this Quater 
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Zaika Restaurant & Party Hall, 1st Floor, Giriraj VASAI Saturday, December 03, 2016 Sunday, January 08, 2017 ON GOING CA Nitesh Kothari 9833860870 vasaibranch@gmail.com
2 Hotel Regenta Ahmedabad AHMEDABAD Saturday, November 12, 2016 Sunday, December 11, 2016 ON GOING Mr. Piyush Patel 7939893989 ahmedabad@icai.org
3 Pimpri Chinchwad Branch of WIRC PIMPRI Saturday, November 19, 2016 Sunday, December 18, 2016 ON GOING CA. Suhas Dashrath Gardi 9423527085 pimpri.chinchwad@icai.org
4 BKC, Mumbai MUMBAI Saturday, November 19, 2016 Sunday, December 18, 2016 ON GOING Ms Sarabani Kapoor kapoor@icai.in
5 ICAI Bhawan Plot No-A/122/1, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswa BHUBANESWAR Saturday, November 12, 2016 Sunday, December 11, 2016 ON GOING Naresh Kumar Biswal bhubaneswar@icai.org
Related Links
 
┬ęThe Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 2013 | Site Map |Terms of Use |Best Viewed in 1024 X 768 ResolutionRSS Feed
RSS Feed