Confirmed/Tentative PT Batches Of this Quater 
  
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Jalgaon JALGAON Saturday, October 04, 2014 Sunday, November 09, 2014 TENTATIVE CA. Jayesh Lalwani 9850995571 jalgaon@icai.org
2 Bhilai BHILAI Saturday, October 04, 2014 Sunday, November 16, 2014 TENTATIVE Mr. Piyush Jain 9691399990 bhilai@icai.org
3 Ghaziabad GHAZIABAD Saturday, October 11, 2014 Sunday, November 16, 2014 TENTATIVE Mr. Ajay Saxena 9716517547 ghazibad@icai.org
4 Salem SALEM Saturday, October 04, 2014 Monday, November 09, 2015 TENTATIVE CA V JAYAPRAKASH 9443224211 salem@icai.org
5 Dhanbad DHANBAD Tuesday, October 07, 2014 Saturday, October 18, 2014 TENTATIVE Mr. Shravan kumar 8102336495 dhanbad@icai.org
                                                           
On Going PT Batches Of this Quater 
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 MUMBAI MUMBAI Saturday, August 23, 2014 Sunday, September 28, 2014 ON GOING Mrs. Sarabni Kapoor 02239802911 kapoor@icai.in
2 Noida 62 NOIDA Saturday, August 30, 2014 Sunday, September 28, 2014 ON GOING Mr. Om Prakash 01203045992 isa@cai.in
3 SURAT SURAT Saturday, August 23, 2014 Sunday, September 28, 2014 ON GOING Mr. Prem Singh 02612464413 surat@icai.org
4 BANGALORE BANGALORE Saturday, August 30, 2014 Sunday, September 28, 2014 ON GOING Mr. N. S. Jagadish 08030563500 jagadish.ns@icai.org
5 TIRUPUR TIRUPUR Saturday, August 30, 2014 Sunday, September 28, 2014 ON GOING Mr. Senthil Kumar 09865334388 senlaya@yahoo.co.in
6 NASHIK NASHIK Thursday, September 04, 2014 Sunday, September 28, 2014 ON GOING CA. Rekha Patvardhan 9373918831 nashik@icai.org
Related Links
 
┬ęThe Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 2013 | Site Map |Terms of Use |Best Viewed in 1024 X 768 ResolutionRSS Feed
RSS Feed