Confirmed/Tentative PT Batches Of this Quater 
  
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Delhi DELHI Saturday, September 12, 2015 Sunday, October 25, 2015 TENTATIVE Ms Ranjita Gupta gmcs_nirc@icai.in
2 ICAI, Kolkata KOLKATA Saturday, September 12, 2015 Sunday, October 25, 2015 TENTATIVE CA Debashish Sen 03330211123 ero@icai.in
3 Delhi DELHI Saturday, October 03, 2015 Sunday, November 15, 2015 TENTATIVE Ms Ranjita Gupta 01203045992 gmcs_nirc@icai.in
4 Ahmedabad AHMEDABAD Saturday, September 12, 2015 Sunday, October 25, 2015 TENTATIVE Mr Piyush Patel 07939893989 ahmedabad@icai.org
5 BKC, Mumbai MUMBAI Saturday, September 12, 2015 Sunday, October 25, 2015 TENTATIVE Mrs. Sarabni Kapoor 02233671578 kapoor@icai.in
6 Press Club, opp. Patrika Press, Ajmer AJMER Saturday, September 05, 2015 Sunday, October 18, 2015 TENTATIVE CA Priyanshu Agarwal capriyanshu6@gmail.com
7 Thane THANE Saturday, October 03, 2015 Sunday, November 15, 2015 TENTATIVE CA. Kamlesh Saboo eventsthanebranch@gmail.com
8 Raj Mahal Hotel" opposite Railway Station, Bikaner BIKANER Thursday, September 03, 2015 Sunday, September 27, 2015 CONFIRM CA BG Daiya 0151-2970101 bikaner@icai.org
9 Bangalore BANGALORE Saturday, October 10, 2015 Sunday, November 22, 2015 TENTATIVE Mr C. R. Kulashekhar (080) 3056 3541 kulashekhar@icai.in
10 Chennai CHENNAI Saturday, September 26, 2015 Sunday, November 08, 2015 TENTATIVE Mr S.Sabarigreesan 044-30210335 sabari@icai.in
11 Jodhpur JODHPUR Saturday, October 03, 2015 Sunday, November 15, 2015 TENTATIVE CA.Amita Bissa 0291-277177 jodhpur@icai.org
12 JODHPUR JODHPUR Saturday, October 10, 2015 Sunday, November 22, 2015 TENTATIVE CA.Amita Bissa 0291-277177 jodhpur@icai.org
13 BARODA Saturday, September 12, 2015 Sunday, October 25, 2015 TENTATIVE CA Arpan Dodia 0265-2680593 baroda@icai.org
14 Ghaziabad GHAZIABAD Saturday, October 03, 2015 Sunday, November 15, 2015 TENTATIVE Mr. Ajay Saxena ghaziabad@icai.org
                                                           
On Going PT Batches Of this Quater 
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Vasai VASAI Saturday, August 01, 2015 Sunday, September 20, 2015 ON GOING Mr. Khushmat 07208099778 vasaibranch@gmail.com
2 DELHI DELHI Saturday, July 11, 2015 Sunday, September 13, 2015 ON GOING Ms Ranjita Gupta 9540999191 gmcs_nirc@icai.in
3 ICAI Tower, BKC, Bandra-E MUMBAI Saturday, July 25, 2015 Sunday, September 13, 2015 ON GOING Mrs. Sarabni Kapoor 02233671578 kapoor@icai.in
4 KOLKATA KOLKATA Saturday, July 25, 2015 Sunday, September 13, 2015 ON GOING Mr Debasis Sen 0330211123 ero@icai.in
5 Rajkot RAJKOT Saturday, August 01, 2015 Sunday, September 20, 2015 ON GOING CA Hardik Vyas 0281-2490908/ rajkot@icai.org
6 Jaipur JAIPUR Thursday, August 27, 2015 Sunday, September 20, 2015 ON GOING CA. Vipin Gangwal education@jaipur-icai.org
7 Surat SURAT Saturday, August 29, 2015 Sunday, October 04, 2015 ON GOING Prem Singh cpeadsurat@gmail.com
Related Links
 
┬ęThe Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 2013 | Site Map |Terms of Use |Best Viewed in 1024 X 768 ResolutionRSS Feed
RSS Feed