Confirmed/Tentative PT Batches Of this Quater 
  
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 ERNAKULAM ERNAKULAM Saturday, June 13, 2015 Sunday, July 26, 2015 TENTATIVE ernakulam@icai.org
2 TINSUKIA TINSUKIA Saturday, June 06, 2015 Sunday, July 19, 2015 TENTATIVE tinsukia@icai.org
3 Vasai VASAI Sunday, August 16, 2015 Sunday, September 27, 2015 TENTATIVE Mr. Khushmat 07208099778 vasaibranch@gmail.com
4 NASHIK NASHIK Saturday, June 06, 2015 Sunday, July 19, 2015 TENTATIVE Mr. Yogesh Katkade 02532236107 nashik@icai.org
5 Ludhiana LUDHIANA Saturday, June 20, 2015 Sunday, August 02, 2015 TENTATIVE CA. Vikas Giya 9855000563 ludhiana@icai.org; vikasgiya@gmail.com
6 Rourkela ROURKELA Saturday, May 30, 2015 Sunday, July 12, 2015 TENTATIVE CA Y Banka 9937040199 icai.rourkela@gmail.com
7 Trivendrum TRIVANDRUM Saturday, June 20, 2015 Sunday, August 02, 2015 TENTATIVE CA. Roopesh R 0471-2741943 roopeshratheesan@gmail.com
8 ALWAR ALWAR Saturday, June 06, 2015 Sunday, July 19, 2015 TENTATIVE CA. Amit Agarwal 07737747747 isa@icai.in
9 ICAI,RATLAM RATLAM Saturday, June 06, 2015 Sunday, July 19, 2015 TENTATIVE CA Rajnish jain 99826238666 isa@icai.in
                                                           
On Going PT Batches Of this Quater 
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Palghat PALGHAT Saturday, April 25, 2015 Sunday, May 31, 2015 ON GOING palghat@icai.org
2 SONEPAT SONEPAT Saturday, April 25, 2015 Sunday, May 31, 2015 ON GOING sonepat@icai.org
3 Trichur TRICHUR Saturday, April 25, 2015 Sunday, June 07, 2015 ON GOING trichur@icai.org
4 Siliguri SILIGURI Saturday, May 02, 2015 Thursday, June 04, 2015 ON GOING siliguri@icai.org
5 Pune PUNE Saturday, May 16, 2015 Sunday, June 28, 2015 ON GOING pune@icai.org
6 ICAI Tower, BKC, Bandra-E MUMBAI Saturday, May 16, 2015 Sunday, June 21, 2015 ON GOING kapoor@icai.in
7 Indore INDORE Saturday, May 09, 2015 Sunday, June 14, 2015 ON GOING sunilg.khandelwal@gmail.com
8 HOTEL BANGALORE INTERNATIONAL BANGALORE Saturday, May 16, 2015 Sunday, June 28, 2015 ON GOING kulashekhar@icai.in
9 Indore INDORE Saturday, May 16, 2015 Sunday, June 21, 2015 ON GOING indore@icai.in
10 TIRUCHIRAPALLI TIRUCHIRAPALLI Saturday, May 02, 2015 Sunday, June 14, 2015 ON GOING tiruchirapalli@icai.org
11 Gandhidham GANDHIDHAM Saturday, May 09, 2015 Sunday, June 21, 2015 ON GOING gandhidham@icai.org
12 JALANDHAR Saturday, May 16, 2015 Sunday, June 28, 2015 ON GOING jalandhar@icai.org
13 DELHI DELHI Saturday, May 16, 2015 Sunday, June 28, 2015 ON GOING gmcs-nirc@icai.in
14 Lucknow LUCKNOW Saturday, May 23, 2015 Sunday, July 05, 2015 ON GOING dkaca92@gmail.com
15 BHATINDA BHATINDA Saturday, May 23, 2015 Sunday, July 05, 2015 ON GOING nirc_btd@yahoo.co.in
16 ICAI Noida 62 NOIDA Saturday, May 16, 2015 Sunday, June 28, 2015 ON GOING Mr. Om Prakash 01203045992 isa@icai.in
17 Varanasi Branch of CIRC of ICAI VARANASI Saturday, May 23, 2015 Sunday, July 05, 2015 ON GOING CA Sharad Jalan 9838523831 varanasi@icai.org
Related Links
 
┬ęThe Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 2013 | Site Map |Terms of Use |Best Viewed in 1024 X 768 ResolutionRSS Feed
RSS Feed