Confirmed/Tentative PT Batches Of this Quater 
  
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Guntur GUNTUR Wednesday, December 03, 2014 Thursday, January 01, 2015 TENTATIVE CA. G. Satyanaryana 8499012221 guntur@icai.org
2 CHANDIGARH CHANDIGARH Saturday, December 13, 2014 Sunday, January 18, 2015 CONFIRM CA. Umakant Mehta 0172-271117 chandigarh@icai.org
3 RANCHI RANCHI Thursday, December 04, 2014 Sunday, December 21, 2014 CONFIRM CA. Rashmi Rajgarhia 8051065307 ranchi@icai.org
4 LUDHIANA LUDHIANA Saturday, December 06, 2014 Sunday, January 18, 2015 CONFIRM Mr. Mandeep Singh 01615016810 ludhiana@icai.org
5 satish prasad PATNA Thursday, December 18, 2014 Monday, January 05, 2015 TENTATIVE Mr. Satish Prasad 09386443124 patna@icai.org
                                                           
On Going PT Batches Of this Quater 
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Salem SALEM Saturday, October 04, 2014 Monday, November 09, 2015 ON GOING CA V JAYAPRAKASH 9443224211 salem@icai.org
2 Baroda BARODA Saturday, November 01, 2014 Monday, December 08, 2014 ON GOING Mr. Amar Baswa 02652680593 baroda@icai.org
3 AGRA AGRA Saturday, November 01, 2014 Sunday, December 07, 2014 ON GOING Mr. Avdesh 9258338586 icaiagra@gmail.com
4 ICAI Noida 62 NOIDA Saturday, November 08, 2014 Saturday, December 20, 2014 ON GOING Mr. Om Prakash 01203045992 isa@icai.in
5 ICAI BKC MUMBAI Saturday, November 08, 2014 Sunday, December 21, 2014 ON GOING Mrs. Sarabni Kapoor 02233671578 kapoor@icai.in
6 Pune PUNE Saturday, November 15, 2014 Sunday, December 21, 2014 ON GOING Ms. Leena Khanvilkar 02024212251 pune@icai.org
7 Hotel Regenta, Ashram Road, Old Vadaj AHMEDABAD Saturday, November 29, 2014 Sunday, January 04, 2015 ON GOING Piyush Patel 07927680537 ahmedabad@icai.org
8 Yamunanagar YAMUNANAGAR Saturday, November 22, 2014 Sunday, December 28, 2014 ON GOING Mr. Umesh K Manchanda 9896037115 yamunanagar@icai.org
9 Hotel Swati, Karol Bagh DELHI Saturday, November 29, 2014 Sunday, January 04, 2015 ON GOING Ms. Ranjita Gupta 9540999191 gmcs-nirc@icai.in
Related Links
 
┬ęThe Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 2013 | Site Map |Terms of Use |Best Viewed in 1024 X 768 ResolutionRSS Feed
RSS Feed