Confirmed/Tentative PT Batches Of this Quater 
  
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Nanded Branch Of WIRC of ICAI NANDED Saturday, January 21, 2017 Sunday, February 19, 2017 TENTATIVE CA Govind Bidwai 9890165306 nanded@icai.org
2 Centre of Excellence The Institute of Chartered Ac HYDERABAD Saturday, January 21, 2017 Sunday, February 19, 2017 TENTATIVE CA Ravi Sankara Reddy 9397020120 coehyd@icai.in
3 The Ambassador 1125 , Model Colony Near Fergusson PUNE Saturday, February 04, 2017 Sunday, March 05, 2017 TENTATIVE CA Ruta Chitale 8390610136 rutachitale@rediffmail.com
4 Baroda Branch of WIRC of ICAI ICAI Bhawan Nr. Sun VADODARA Saturday, January 28, 2017 Sunday, February 26, 2017 TENTATIVE CA Dhiren Parikh 0265-2680593 baroda@icai.org
5 Lords Plaza Hotel, Ring Road, Surat SURAT Saturday, January 28, 2017 Sunday, February 26, 2017 TENTATIVE Santosh S. Bhadrike 9725179625 surat@icai.org
6 ICAI Bhawan,382/A,Prantikpalli,Near Garden High School(Acropolis Mall)Kasba KOLKATA Saturday, February 18, 2017 Sunday, March 26, 2017 TENTATIVE CA Debashis Sen 30211117 ero@icai.in
7 15, Ashram Road, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad -380 013, Gu AHMEDABAD Saturday, February 18, 2017 Sunday, March 19, 2017 TENTATIVE Mr. Piyush Patel 079 - 39893989 ahmedabad@icai.org
                                                           
On Going PT Batches Of this Quater 
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 ICAI Bhawan , G- Block , Hiran Magri Sector -14 , UDAIPUR Saturday, January 07, 2017 Sunday, February 05, 2017 ON GOING CA Naresh Maheshwari 9414235521 udaipur@icai.org
2 Hotel Airport Centre Point Wardha Road Nagpur NAGPUR Monday, January 16, 2017 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 ON GOING CA. Sandeep Jotwani 9822568869 nagpur@icai.org
3 ICAI Bhawan A- 29 Sector 62 NOIDA Saturday, January 07, 2017 Sunday, February 05, 2017 ON GOING Mr Deepak Kumar 01203045992 isa@icai.in
Related Links
 
┬ęThe Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 2013 | Site Map |Terms of Use |Best Viewed in 1024 X 768 ResolutionRSS Feed
RSS Feed