Confirmed/Tentative PT Batches Of this Quater 
  
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Old Zaika, Near Maxus Mall, Bhayandar (W) VASAI Saturday, May 28, 2016 Sunday, July 10, 2016 TENTATIVE  CA. Nitesh Kothari vasaibranch@gmail.com
2 Bhavnagar Branch of WIRC of ICAI BHAVNAGAR Saturday, May 28, 2016 Sunday, July 10, 2016 TENTATIVE CA Raju R. Baxi 9879205734 bhavnagar@icai.org
3 ICAI BHAWAN , BKC, MUMBAI MUMBAI Saturday, June 04, 2016 Sunday, July 17, 2016 TENTATIVE Ms. Srabani Kapoor kapoor@icai.in
4 PFC Garden & Restaurant, Bhilwara BHILWARA Saturday, May 28, 2016 Sunday, July 10, 2016 TENTATIVE CA Pradeep Somani 9414372460 icaibhl@icai.in
5 RANCHI RANCHI Saturday, May 28, 2016 Sunday, June 19, 2016 TENTATIVE CA. Gaurav Agarwal 8877118898 pride.ga@gmail.com
6 IPSAA Day Care, Plot No. 21 A, Mayfield Gardens , Block J, Sector 51 GURGAON Saturday, June 04, 2016 Sunday, July 17, 2016 TENTATIVE CA. Manish Goyal 9910812727 gurgaon@akgca.com
7 JAIPUR BRANCH OF CIRC OF ICAI, ICAI BHAWAN JAIPUR Saturday, June 04, 2016 Sunday, July 17, 2016 TENTATIVE Manish Jain 0141-3044216 jaipur@icai.in
8 KANPUR KANPUR Saturday, July 09, 2016 Sunday, August 28, 2016 TENTATIVE Varughese Thomas 09696411312 Vthomas@icai.in
9 ICAI Bhawan Canal Road, Jammu JAMMU Monday, June 06, 2016 Sunday, June 19, 2016 TENTATIVE Nirmal Singh 9796055545 jammu_kashmir@icai.org
10 Motel Shiraz, M. P. Nagar,, Bhopal BHOPAL Saturday, June 18, 2016 Sunday, July 31, 2016 TENTATIVE CA Abhishek Gupta 9425609247 bhopal@icai.org
11 Latur Branch of WIRC of ICAI LATUR Saturday, June 11, 2016 Sunday, July 03, 2016 TENTATIVE latur@icai.org 9960202883 latur@icai.org
12 Hotel Woodland Retreat, Opp. Raheja Garden, Thane THANE Saturday, June 04, 2016 Sunday, July 17, 2016 TENTATIVE Mr. Sanjay Gondavalekar 022 25382456 gondavalekarsanjay@gmail.com
13 Brahmayya Memorial Hall, ICAI Bhawan, Hyderabad HYDERABAD Saturday, June 18, 2016 Sunday, July 31, 2016 TENTATIVE Mrs. A. Sasikala / Mr. Vamseekrishna 9052288446 hyderabad@icai.org
14 Karnal Club, Near Bus Stand, Karnal KARNAL Saturday, June 04, 2016 Sunday, July 17, 2016 TENTATIVE Mr. Anil Kumar 0184-4045661 karnal@icai.org
15 ICAI Bhawan , Teenbatti More, Siliguri. SILIGURI Saturday, July 16, 2016 Sunday, August 28, 2016 TENTATIVE CA.Yogesh Kumar Agarwal 9832065518 siliguri@icai.org
16 Hotel Days", near Jyoti Chowk, jalandhar JALANDHAR Saturday, July 02, 2016 Sunday, August 14, 2016 TENTATIVE CA. Manoj Kumar Chadha 09814705200 jalandhar@icai.org
17 ICAI Bhawan, Plot No. 10, Gajanan Colony, Jalgaon JALGAON Saturday, June 18, 2016 Sunday, August 07, 2016 TENTATIVE CA Nitin Zawar 9422995200 nitinmzawar@rediffmail.com
                                                           
On Going PT Batches Of this Quater 
Related Links
 
©The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 2013 | Site Map |Terms of Use |Best Viewed in 1024 X 768 ResolutionRSS Feed
RSS Feed