Confirmed/Tentative PT Batches Of this Quater 
  
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 ICAI. Baroda BARODA Saturday, August 22, 2015 Sunday, October 04, 2015 TENTATIVE CA Arpan Dodia 0265-2680593 baroda@icai.org
2 Delhi DELHI Saturday, September 12, 2015 Sunday, October 25, 2015 TENTATIVE Ms Ranjita Gupta gmcs_nirc@icai.in
3 ICAI, Kolkata KOLKATA Saturday, September 12, 2015 Sunday, October 25, 2015 TENTATIVE CA Debashish Sen 03330211123 ero@icai.in
                                                           
On Going PT Batches Of this Quater 
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Vasai VASAI Saturday, August 01, 2015 Sunday, September 20, 2015 ON GOING Mr. Khushmat 07208099778 vasaibranch@gmail.com
2 DELHI DELHI Saturday, July 11, 2015 Sunday, September 13, 2015 ON GOING Ms Ranjita Gupta 9540999191 gmcs_nirc@icai.in
3 ICAI Tower, BKC, Bandra-E MUMBAI Saturday, July 25, 2015 Sunday, September 13, 2015 ON GOING Mrs. Sarabni Kapoor 02233671578 kapoor@icai.in
4 KOLKATA KOLKATA Saturday, July 25, 2015 Sunday, September 13, 2015 ON GOING Mr Debasis Sen 0330211123 ero@icai.in
5 Patiala PATIALA Saturday, July 11, 2015 Sunday, August 23, 2015 ON GOING 0175-5004970 patialaicai@gmail.com
6 ICAI Bhawan, GURGAON GURGAON Saturday, July 04, 2015 Monday, August 17, 2015 ON GOING CA. Sanjay Goyal 9810730080 gurgaon@icai.org
7 Rajkot RAJKOT Saturday, August 01, 2015 Sunday, September 20, 2015 ON GOING CA Hardik Vyas 0281-2490908/ rajkot@icai.org
Related Links
 
┬ęThe Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 2013 | Site Map |Terms of Use |Best Viewed in 1024 X 768 ResolutionRSS Feed
RSS Feed