Confirmed/Tentative PT Batches Of this Quater 
  
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 BHOPAL BHOPAL Saturday, August 02, 2014 Sunday, August 31, 2014 CONFIRM Mr. Manoj Chakravorty 07552558066 bhopal@icai.org
2 CHENNAI CHENNAI Saturday, August 02, 2014 Sunday, August 31, 2014 CONFIRM Mr. S. Sabarigreesan 04428330450 sabari@icai.in
3 UDAIPUR UDAIPUR Thursday, August 14, 2014 Tuesday, September 02, 2014 CONFIRM Mr. Manvendra Singh 07740934874 icaiudr@yahoo.in
4 ICAI,HYDERABAD HYDERABAD Saturday, August 09, 2014 Sunday, September 07, 2014 TENTATIVE MR. S V RAMANAREDDY 04030638666 hyderabad@icai.org
                                                           
On Going PT Batches Of this Quater 
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 Noida ICAI Noida 62 Saturday, July 05, 2014 Sunday, August 24, 2014 ON GOING Mr. Om Prakash 01203045992 isa@icai.in
2 Bilaspur BILASPUR Thursday, July 24, 2014 Friday, August 15, 2014 ON GOING CA Rajat Agrawal 9039020104 bilaspur@icai.org
3 SILIGURI SILIGURI Friday, August 01, 2014 Tuesday, August 26, 2014 ON GOING CA. Sanajay Goyal 9733091111 siliguri@icai.in
Related Links
 
┬ęThe Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 2013 | Site Map |Terms of Use |Best Viewed in 1024 X 768 ResolutionRSS Feed
RSS Feed