Confirmed/Tentative PT Batches Of this Quater 
  
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 ICAI Tower, BKC, Bandra-E MUMBAI Saturday, February 07, 2015 Sunday, March 15, 2015 TENTATIVE Mrs. Srabani Kapoor 02233671578 kapoor@icai.in
2 ICAI, CHENNAI CHENNAI Saturday, February 14, 2015 Sunday, March 22, 2015 TENTATIVE Mr. Sabarigreesan 04430210335 sabari@icai.in
3 AHMEDABAD AHMEDABAD Saturday, February 07, 2015 Sunday, March 15, 2015 CONFIRM Piyush Patel 07927680946 ahmedabad@icai.org
                                                           
On Going PT Batches Of this Quater 
SerialVenueCityStart DateEnd DateBatch StatusContact PersonContact No.Mail ID
1 ICAI Noida, Sector 62 NOIDA Saturday, January 10, 2015 Sunday, February 15, 2015 ON GOING Mr. Om Prakash 01203045992 isa@icai.in
2 Dhule Branch Of WIRC DHULE Saturday, January 24, 2015 Sunday, March 01, 2015 ON GOING CA RAJARAM R KULKARNI 02562220312 dhule@icai.org
3 Kota KOTA Saturday, January 17, 2015 Sunday, February 15, 2015 ON GOING Anish Maheshwari 9413512344 kota@icai.org
4 ICAI,JAIPUR JAIPUR Saturday, January 31, 2015 Sunday, March 01, 2015 ON GOING MANISH JAIN 9667555065 education@jaipur-icai.org
5 ICAI, DHANBAD DHANBAD Saturday, January 31, 2015 Sunday, March 08, 2015 ON GOING Shrawan Kumar 8102336495 dhanbad@icai.org
6 Kolkatta KOLKATA Saturday, January 31, 2015 Saturday, March 21, 2015 ON GOING Debashish
Related Links
 
┬ęThe Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 2013 | Site Map |Terms of Use |Best Viewed in 1024 X 768 ResolutionRSS Feed
RSS Feed